How Half-Asian psychos are born

Here’s a story about how some white guy with Hollywood connects killed and chopped up his Chinese wife. He has three hapa kids, that I’m aware of, or possibly they were full Asian, whether through a previous partner, or maybe she cheated, who knows.

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-12737583/Workers-Sam-Haskell-body-parts-wife.html?ico=related-replace

I’m pretty mentally unstable, but that’s fine, because I’m aware of it and have dedicated over 1/4 of my life to writing about it just to let people know what’s going on. What’s going on is basically: I have a psychotic background and upbringing between two racist people in an interracial relationship, and I look more on the Asian side.

I had some good people in my life who I hurt due to self hatred and my racist phase, and my insecurity, and I’ve wanted to undo it.

Anyways, here’s another case where the white dad murders the Asian mom and her family.

My mom tried to murder me (I think over the fact that she hated my Neo-Nazi white dad and wished for daughters – I’m still torn up about whether she wanted to kill me because I looked too Asian or too white – though I recently learned from my brother that she resented white people and my white father for, well, basically being losers who didn’t value education), and my home was literally so insane with violence and other stuff that it’s a miracle my brother escaped with only being a literal paranoid schizophrenic from the trauma. My Chinese family gave ZERO f*cks. I mean ZERO, it’s like they fundamentally didn’t care at all.

My guess is that this is the usual pattern:

Rich, weird, racist white guy who hates white women (they’re ‘sluts, golddiggers, mudsharks, blah blah blah etc).

Asian woman whose prime directive is to “marry up” (which means white man with money)

No love involved, they both deep down hate each other, she probably cheats on him (she’s a pretty woman, I know Chinese women who literally cheat on their husbands with the husband’s boss). Again, my aunts and own mother admitted to me they didn’t love their white husbands. Obviously there’s zero sexual intimacy, and only deranged amounts of denigration and belittling.

He resents her for not being white and his kids not being white, resents her for being able to tell she doesn’t love him. Zero sex, zero interest in sex, maybe there was never sex at all other than the kids, and if there was, there was no actual intimacy or love. She probably openly insults him, belittles, pesters and attacks him (my mother would openly and insult my father constantly for 20 years).

She resents him because she deep down doesn’t love him, but she doesn’t have a choice because she has to marry white. She literally HAS to, in order to integrate and assimilate.

She probably says insanely cruel things, withholds sex, belittles him and the kids

He grows more and more racist, neurotic, due to the inceldom and nagging and belittling, snaps, kills her and her Asian parents

Now you’ve got three permanently shattered Asian looking half-Asian kids who were raised by a mother who legitimately thought it was a good idea to simply marry a man because he was white.

Leave a comment