WMAF couples hate their own sons

https://www.wptv.com/news/state/university-of-florida-scientists-accused-of-keeping-children-in-cages

Peep this, another WMAF couple doing crazy shit against their, of course, sons. Locking their sons, of course, in cages, is on par for the course for insane WMAF attempting to control or erase Asian-presenting male children, when their entire relationship is based on the child NOT being an Asian male.

My mother tried to kill me on several occasions by driving at high speeds and swerving erratically along the swamps on Long Island, to the point that I had daily recurring nightmares of drowning for 20 years, and last year my brother told me that she told him she wished she had daughters, not sons, cause she was an extreme feminist. Keep in mind, on top of being bullied for being Asian by all groups of people, I had the utter hell of a homelife where my own mother was terrorizing my brother and I, terrorizing my father, and just screaming and raging in homicidal madness 24/7. Then, on top of this, my Asian family denied this was happening because Asians are all about “saving face” and “integrating” at all costs, and never “rocking the boat.”

Obviously the end-of-their-rope unbangable incel white men who marry Asian women out of sexual desperation and hatred for white women, also hate Asian men so now you’re stuck with a WMAF couple who hate Asian males yet are raising Asian sons. It’s really a mystery to me why there aren’t more Elliot Rodgers; guess who Elliot targeted most? Asian men and white women. Sound familiar? Who hates those two groups more than white men and Asian women?

I assure you, without any hyperbole or exaggeration, that biracial Asians are ones to keep an eye on.

Leave a comment