I’m surprised there aren’t more Elliot Rodgers

Hear me out. I’m not saying all mixed Asians are criminals, but rather that there’s a unique element behind men with yellow fever, and self-hating, vicious Asian women. I heard some hapa guy say this once – he was surprised there aren’t more Elliot Rodgers.

I’ve left details all over this blog about how my own mother wanted to kill me, due to being a “feminist,” and that she had hoped for two daughters. I’ve often queried whether WMAF or XMAF couples (couples involving Asian women, and not Asian men), wanted sons at all, instead overwhelmingly preferred daughters.

There is still a lot of evidence that this may be true.

Anyways, when some men go for Asian women, they do so with this belief that Asian men are small-dicked, pathetic, short, undesirable losers. I’ve heard my aunt, who has a white male husband that she never kisses or touches, claim that “all Japanese men are short.” This is the same thing I heard Steven Crowder (a far right pundit) say. So, not only have I had to deal with racist comments my entire life as a half-Asian, but the Asian women in my family are saying it too.

So, when a non-Asian man gets with an Asian woman who hates Asian men, obviously there’s a high chance the kids come out looking like an Asian male.

What then? Well, in the above case, they beat the shit out of the kid. Why? Well, cause he’s basically an Asian male. All you really need to be an “Asian guy” is have Asian eyes, or even some other features.

I’m flat out floored there aren’t more psychotic half-Asians of all mixes running around. After all, we have to endure being half-Asian in a world where literally everyone thinks it’s fair to bash on us.

2 thoughts on “I’m surprised there aren’t more Elliot Rodgers

Leave a comment